This work is healing my medical conditions

Since I was 5 or 6 years old, I have had what one doctor called, dandruff of the eyelids. Nothing debilitation, but I have needed creams and salves to moisten my eyelids so they don’t flake throughout the day. I’ve read books that have asked the question, “What are you afraid of seeing?” Since I have been working my 7th step as a RESCUER, I have been guided into confronting my violent relationship with money. (more on that another time) let’s just say that since I have been fearlessly honest with myself about how I “see” money in my life, my eye condition has vanished. Coincidence? I think not.

J

Leave a Reply

